Uttarakhand Public Holidays 2017


Upcoming Public Holidays:


Past Public Holidays:

2016
Tuesday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 1 year ago
Monday, 07 Mar Maha Shivaratri - महा शिवरात्रि 1 year ago
Wednesday, 23 Mar Doljatra / Holika Dahan - दोल्जात्रा 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 24 Mar Holi (in AP, AS ...) - होली 1 year ago
Friday, 25 Mar Good day National 1 year ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Thursday, 14 Apr Dr Ambedkar Jayanti - डॉक्टर आंबेडकर जयंती 1 year ago
Friday, 15 Apr Ram Navami (Vaishnava) - राम नवमी 1 year ago
Saturday, 21 May Buddha Purnima - दिवस 1 year ago
Monday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 1 year ago
Thursday, 18 Aug Raksha Bandhan - रक्षा बंधन 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 25 Aug Janmashtami / Sri Krishna Jayanti - श्री कृष्णा जयंती 1 year ago
Monday, 12 Sep Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 1 year ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 1 year ago
Tuesday, 11 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 1 year ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 30 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights – National) - दीपावली 1 year ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Monday, 31 Oct Balipadyami Diwali - बलिपद्यमी दिवाली 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 01 Nov Bhaubeej / Yam Dwitya - भाऊबीज / याम द्वित्य 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 14 Nov Guru Nanak Jayanti - गुरु नानक जयंती 1 year ago
Monday, 12 Dec Milad-un-Nabi (Prophet Birthday) 11 months ago
2017
Thursday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 9 months ago
Friday, 24 Feb Maha Shivaratri - महा शिवरात्रि 8 months ago
Sunday, 12 Mar Doljatra / Holika Dahan - दोल्जात्रा 8 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 13 Mar Holi (in AP, AS ...) - होली 8 months ago
Saturday, 25 Mar Good day National 7 months ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Tuesday, 04 Apr Ram Navami (Vaishnava) - राम नवमी 7 months ago
Friday, 14 Apr Dr Ambedkar Jayanti - डॉक्टर आंबेडकर जयंती 7 months ago
Wednesday, 10 May Buddha Purnima - दिवस 6 months ago
Monday, 26 Jun Ramazan/Idul Fitr (End of Ramadan) 4 months ago
Monday, 07 Aug Raksha Bandhan - रक्षा बंधन 3 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 14 Aug Janmashtami / Sri Krishna Jayanti - श्री कृष्णा जयंती 3 months ago
Tuesday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 3 months ago
Friday, 01 Sep Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 2 months ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Saturday, 30 Sep Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 1 month ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 01 Oct Muharram - मुहर्रम 1 month ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Monday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 1 month ago
Thursday, 19 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights – National) - दीपावली 1 month ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Saturday, 21 Oct Balipadyami Diwali - बलिपद्यमी दिवाली 4 weeks ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Wednesday, 01 Nov Bhaubeej / Yam Dwitya - भाऊबीज / याम द्वित्य 2 weeks ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 04 Nov Guru Nanak Jayanti - गुरु नानक जयंती 2 weeks ago

Done!