Bihar Public Holidays 2017


INVALID Region Name: No Public Holidays / Bank Holidays found for this India.

Past Public Holidays:

2016
Tuesday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 1 year ago
Tuesday, 22 Mar Bihar Divash - बिहार दिवश 11 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Bihar   
Wednesday, 23 Mar Holi - होली 11 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 24 Mar Holi (in AP, AS ...) - होली 11 months ago
Friday, 25 Mar Good day National 11 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Thursday, 14 Apr Dr Ambedkar Jayanti - डॉक्टर आंबेडकर जयंती 10 months ago
Friday, 15 Apr Ram Navami (Vaishnava) - राम नवमी 10 months ago
Sunday, 01 May May Day 9 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 6 months ago
Thursday, 25 Aug Janmashtami / Sri Krishna Jayanti - श्री कृष्णा जयंती 6 months ago
Monday, 12 Sep Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 5 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 4 months ago
Monday, 10 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Maha Navami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (महा नवमी) 4 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Wednesday, 12 Oct Muharram - मुहर्रम 4 months ago
Sunday, 30 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights – National) - दीपावली 3 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 06 Nov Chhath Puja - छठ पूजा 3 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 07 Nov Chhath Puja (in Bihar only) - छठ पूजा 3 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Bihar   

Done!