Manipur Public Holidays 2017


INVALID Region Name: No Public Holidays / Bank Holidays found for this India.

Past Public Holidays:

2016
Friday, 01 Jan New Year Day - नव वर्ष दिन 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 22 Jan Gaan-Ngai 11 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 11 months ago
Monday, 15 Feb Lui Ngai-Ni 11 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Wednesday, 23 Mar Yaosang 9 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 25 Mar Good day National 9 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Friday, 08 Apr Sajibu Nongmapanba (Cheiraoba) 9 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Wednesday, 13 Apr Cheiraoba - चैराओबा 9 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Sunday, 01 May May Day 8 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 13 Aug Patriots Day - देशभक्त दिवस 5 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 5 months ago
Thursday, 25 Aug Janmashtami / Sri Krishna Jayanti - श्री कृष्णा जयंती 4 months ago
Sunday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 3 months ago
Sunday, 09 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Maha Asthami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (महा अस्थमि) 3 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Sunday, 30 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights – National) - दीपावली 2 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Tuesday, 01 Nov Ningol Chakkouba - निन्गोल चक्कोबा 2 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 13 Dec Milad-un-Nabi [Prophet Birthday] 1 month ago
Monday, 26 Dec Post Christmas 3 weeks ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 31 Dec New Year Eve 2 weeks ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):

Done!