Manipur Public Holidays 2017


Upcoming Public Holidays:

2017
Sunday, 13 Aug Patriots Day - देशभक्त दिवस 2 weeks from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 14 Aug Janmashtami / Sri Krishna Jayanti - श्री कृष्णा जयंती 2 weeks from now
Tuesday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 2 weeks from now
Friday, 01 Sep Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 1 month from now
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Thursday, 28 Sep Durga Puja / Dussehra (Maha Asthami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (महा अस्थमि) 2 months from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 30 Sep Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 2 months from now
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 01 Oct Muharram - मुहर्रम 2 months from now
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Monday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 2 months from now
Thursday, 19 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights – National) - दीपावली 2 months from now
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Saturday, 21 Oct Ningol Chakkouba - निन्गोल चक्कोबा 2 months from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Sunday, 03 Dec Milad-un-Nabi [Prophet Birthday] 4 months from now
Tuesday, 26 Dec Post Christmas 5 months from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Sunday, 31 Dec New Year Eve 5 months from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):

Past Public Holidays:

2016
Friday, 01 Jan New Year Day - नव वर्ष दिन 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 22 Jan Gaan-Ngai 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 1 year ago
Monday, 15 Feb Lui Ngai-Ni 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Wednesday, 23 Mar Yaosang 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 25 Mar Good day National 1 year ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Friday, 08 Apr Sajibu Nongmapanba (Cheiraoba) 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Wednesday, 13 Apr Cheiraoba - चैराओबा 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Sunday, 01 May May Day 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 13 Aug Patriots Day - देशभक्त दिवस 11 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 11 months ago
Thursday, 25 Aug Janmashtami / Sri Krishna Jayanti - श्री कृष्णा जयंती 11 months ago
Sunday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 9 months ago
Sunday, 09 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Maha Asthami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (महा अस्थमि) 9 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Sunday, 30 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights – National) - दीपावली 8 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Tuesday, 01 Nov Ningol Chakkouba - निन्गोल चक्कोबा 8 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 13 Dec Milad-un-Nabi [Prophet Birthday] 7 months ago
Monday, 26 Dec Post Christmas 6 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 31 Dec New Year Eve 6 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
2017
Sunday, 01 Jan New Year Day - नव वर्ष दिन 6 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Sunday, 22 Jan Gaan-Ngai 6 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 5 months ago
Wednesday, 15 Feb Lui Ngai-Ni 5 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 23 Mar Yaosang 4 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 25 Mar Good day National 4 months ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Saturday, 08 Apr Sajibu Nongmapanba (Cheiraoba) 3 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 13 Apr Cheiraoba - चैराओबा 3 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 01 May May Day 2 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 26 Jun Ramazan/Idul Fitr (End of Ramadan) 4 weeks ago

Done!