Karnataka Public Holidays 2017


INVALID Region Name: No Public Holidays / Bank Holidays found for this India.

Past Public Holidays:

2016
Friday, 15 Jan Uttarayana punya kala Sankranti Festival - उत्तरायण पुण्य कला संक्रांति 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 11 months ago
Monday, 07 Mar Maha Shivaratri - महा शिवरात्रि 10 months ago
Friday, 25 Mar Good day National 9 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Friday, 08 Apr Gudi Padva / Ugadi / Chetti Chand - गुड़ी पर्व 9 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 14 Apr Dr Ambedkar Jayanti - डॉक्टर आंबेडकर जयंती 9 months ago
Tuesday, 19 Apr Mahavir Jayanti - महावीर जयंती 9 months ago
Sunday, 01 May May Day 8 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 09 May Basava Jayanti - परशु राम जयंती 8 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 5 months ago
Monday, 05 Sep Varasiddhi Vinayaka Vrata - वरसिद्धि विनायका व्रत 4 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 12 Sep Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 4 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Friday, 30 Sep Mahalaya Amavasye - महालय अमावस्ये 3 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Sunday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 3 months ago
Monday, 10 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Maha Navami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (महा नवमी) 3 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 11 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 3 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Wednesday, 12 Oct Muharram - मुहर्रम 3 months ago
Saturday, 15 Oct Maharishi Valmiki Birthday in Karnataka - महर्षि वाल्मीकिका जन्मदिन 3 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 29 Oct Naraka Chaturdashi - नरक चतुर्दशी 2 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 31 Oct Balipadyami Diwali - बलिपद्यमी दिवाली 2 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 01 Nov Kannada Rajyothsava - कन्नड़ राज्योतसवा 2 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 17 Nov Kanakadasa Jayanthi - कनकदास जयंती 2 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 12 Dec Milad-un-Nabi (Prophet Birthday) 1 month ago

Done!