Maharashtra Public Holidays 2017


INVALID Region Name: No Public Holidays / Bank Holidays found for this India.

Past Public Holidays:

2016
Tuesday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 1 year ago
Friday, 19 Feb Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti - छत्रपति शिवजी महाराज जयंती 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 07 Mar Maha Shivaratri - महा शिवरात्रि 11 months ago
Thursday, 24 Mar Holi (in AP, AS ...) - होली 11 months ago
Friday, 25 Mar Good day National 11 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Friday, 08 Apr Gudi Padva / Ugadi / Chetti Chand - गुड़ी पर्व 10 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 14 Apr Dr Ambedkar Jayanti - डॉक्टर आंबेडकर जयंती 10 months ago
Friday, 15 Apr Ram Navami (Vaishnava) - राम नवमी 10 months ago
Tuesday, 19 Apr Mahavir Jayanti - महावीर जयंती 10 months ago
Sunday, 01 May Maharashtra Day - महाराष्ट्र दिवस 9 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 21 May Buddha Purnima - दिवस 9 months ago
Monday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 6 months ago
Wednesday, 17 Aug Parsi New Year (Shahenshahi) - पारसी नया साल 6 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 05 Sep Ganesh Charturthi / Vinayaka Chaturthi - गणेश चर्तुर्थी 5 months ago
Monday, 12 Sep Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 5 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 4 months ago
Tuesday, 11 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 4 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Wednesday, 12 Oct Muharram - मुहर्रम 4 months ago
Sunday, 30 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights – National) - दीपावली 3 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Monday, 31 Oct Balipadyami Diwali - बलिपद्यमी दिवाली 3 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 01 Nov Bhaubeej / Yam Dwitya - भाऊबीज / याम द्वित्य 3 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 14 Nov Guru Nanak Jayanti - गुरु नानक जयंती 3 months ago
Monday, 12 Dec Milad-un-Nabi (Prophet Birthday) 2 months ago

Done!