Haryana Public Holidays 2017


INVALID Region Name: No Public Holidays / Bank Holidays found for this India.

Past Public Holidays:

2016
Tuesday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 1 year ago
Friday, 12 Feb Sir Chhotu Ram Jayanti - छोटू राम जयंती 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 12 Feb Basant Panchami / Sri Panchami - बसन्त पंचमी 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 22 Feb Guru Ravidas Jayanti - गुरु रविदास जयंती 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 04 Mar Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanthi - महर्षि दयानंद सरस्वती जयंती 11 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 07 Mar Maha Shivaratri - महा शिवरात्रि 11 months ago
Wednesday, 23 Mar Shaheed Diwas of Bhagat Singh, Rajguru & Sukhedev - शहीद दिवस 11 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 24 Mar Holi (in AP, AS ...) - होली 11 months ago
Wednesday, 13 Apr Vaisakh / Baisakhi / Masadi - वैशाखी 10 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 14 Apr Dr Ambedkar Jayanti - डॉक्टर आंबेडकर जयंती 10 months ago
Friday, 15 Apr Ram Navami (Vaishnava) - राम नवमी 10 months ago
Wednesday, 20 Apr Mahavir Jayanti (In Delhi and Other States) - महावीर जयंती 10 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 09 May Lord Parshu Ram Jayanti 9 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 21 May Buddha Purnima - दिवस 9 months ago
Tuesday, 07 Jun Maharana Pratap Jayanti - महाराणा प्रताप जयंती 8 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 20 Jun Sant Guru Kabir Jayanti - संत गुरु कबीर जयंती 8 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Sunday, 31 Jul Shaheed Udham Singh Martyrdom Day - शहीद ऊधम सिंह शहीद दिवस 6 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 05 Aug Haryali Teej - हरयाली तीज 6 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 6 months ago
Thursday, 25 Aug Janmashtami / Sri Krishna Jayanti - श्री कृष्णा जयंती 6 months ago
Monday, 12 Sep Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 5 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Friday, 23 Sep Haryana Heroes Martyrdom Day - हरयाणा शहीद दिवस 5 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 01 Oct Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti - महाराजा अग्रसेन जयंती 4 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Sunday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 4 months ago
Tuesday, 11 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 4 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Wednesday, 12 Oct Muharram - मुहर्रम 4 months ago
Sunday, 16 Oct Maharishi Valmiki Birthday - महर्षि वाल्मीकिका जन्मदिन 4 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Sunday, 30 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights – National) - दीपावली 3 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Tuesday, 01 Nov Haryana Day - हरयाणा पर्व 3 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 01 Nov Vishavakarma Day (in Haryana) - विशवकर्मा पर्व 3 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Sunday, 06 Nov Chhath Puja - छठ पूजा 3 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 14 Nov Guru Nanak Jayanti - गुरु नानक जयंती 3 months ago
Tuesday, 13 Dec Milad-un-Nabi [Prophet Birthday] 2 months ago
Monday, 26 Dec Shaheed Udham Singh Birthday - शहीद ऊधम सिंह का जन्मदिन 2 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):

Done!