Tripura Public Holidays 2017


Upcoming Public Holidays:

2017
Monday, 26 Jun Ramazan/Idul Fitr (End of Ramadan) 4 weeks from now
Saturday, 01 Jul Kharchi Puja - खर्ची पूजा 1 month from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 15 Jul Ker Puja 1 month from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 14 Aug Janmashtami / Sri Krishna Jayanti - श्री कृष्णा जयंती 2 months from now
Tuesday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 2 months from now
Friday, 01 Sep Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 3 months from now
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Tuesday, 19 Sep Mahalaya Amavasye - महालय अमावस्ये 3 months from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 29 Sep Durga Puja / Dussehra (Maha Navami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (महा नवमी) 4 months from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 30 Sep Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 4 months from now
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 01 Oct Muharram - मुहर्रम 4 months from now
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Monday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 4 months from now
Tuesday, 03 Oct Puja Holiday - पूजा छुट्टी का दिन 4 months from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Wednesday, 04 Oct Puja Holiday (Additional) - पूजा छुट्टी का दिन 4 months from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 05 Oct Lakshmi Puja - लक्ष्मी पूजा 4 months from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Wednesday, 18 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights) - दीपावली 4 months from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 19 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights – National) - दीपावली 4 months from now
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Saturday, 02 Dec Milad-un-Nabi (Prophet Birthday) 6 months from now
Sunday, 03 Dec World Disabled Day 6 months from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):

Past Public Holidays:

2016
Saturday, 23 Jan Netaji Birthday - नेताजी जन्मदिन 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 1 year ago
Friday, 12 Feb Basant Panchami / Sri Panchami - बसन्त पंचमी 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 07 Mar Maha Shivaratri - महा शिवरात्रि 1 year ago
Thursday, 24 Mar Holi (in AP, AS ...) - होली 1 year ago
Friday, 25 Mar Good day National 1 year ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Wednesday, 13 Apr Biju Festival - बीजू त्यौहार 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 14 Apr Bengali New Year Day - बंगाली नव वर्ष 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Wednesday, 20 Apr Garia Puja 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 21 May Buddha Purnima - दिवस 1 year ago
Wednesday, 25 May Birthday of Kazi Nazrul Islam - क़ाज़ी नज़रुल इस्लाम जन्मदिन 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 12 Jul Kharchi Puja - खर्ची पूजा 10 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 26 Jul Ker Puja 10 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 9 months ago
Thursday, 25 Aug Janmashtami / Sri Krishna Jayanti - श्री कृष्णा जयंती 9 months ago
Monday, 12 Sep Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 8 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Friday, 30 Sep Mahalaya Amavasye - महालय अमावस्ये 7 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Sunday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 7 months ago
Monday, 10 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Maha Navami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (महा नवमी) 7 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 11 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 7 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Wednesday, 12 Oct Muharram - मुहर्रम 7 months ago
Thursday, 13 Oct Puja Holiday - पूजा छुट्टी का दिन 7 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 14 Oct Puja Holiday (Additional) - पूजा छुट्टी का दिन 7 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 15 Oct Lakshmi Puja - लक्ष्मी पूजा 7 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 29 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights) - दीपावली 6 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 03 Dec World Disabled Day 5 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 12 Dec Milad-un-Nabi (Prophet Birthday) 5 months ago
2017
Monday, 23 Jan Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanati - नेताजी जन्मदिन 4 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 4 months ago
Wednesday, 01 Feb Basant Panchami / Sri Panchami - बसन्त पंचमी 3 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 24 Feb Maha Shivaratri - महा शिवरात्रि 3 months ago
Monday, 13 Mar Holi (in AP, AS ...) - होली 2 months ago
Saturday, 25 Mar Good day National 2 months ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Thursday, 13 Apr Biju Festival - बीजू त्यौहार 1 month ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 14 Apr Bengali New Year Day - बंगाली नव वर्ष 1 month ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 20 Apr Garia Puja 1 month ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Wednesday, 10 May Buddha Purnima - दिवस 2 weeks ago
Thursday, 25 May Birthday of Kazi Nazrul Islam - क़ाज़ी नज़रुल इस्लाम जन्मदिन 2 days ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):

Done!