Tripura Public Holidays 2017


INVALID Region Name: No Public Holidays / Bank Holidays found for this India.

Past Public Holidays:

2016
Saturday, 23 Jan Netaji Birthday - नेताजी जन्मदिन 11 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 11 months ago
Friday, 12 Feb Basant Panchami / Sri Panchami - बसन्त पंचमी 11 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 07 Mar Maha Shivaratri - महा शिवरात्रि 10 months ago
Thursday, 24 Mar Holi (in AP, AS ...) - होली 9 months ago
Friday, 25 Mar Good day National 9 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Wednesday, 13 Apr Biju Festival - बीजू त्यौहार 9 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 14 Apr Bengali New Year Day - बंगाली नव वर्ष 9 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Wednesday, 20 Apr Garia Puja 9 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 21 May Buddha Purnima - दिवस 7 months ago
Wednesday, 25 May Birthday of Kazi Nazrul Islam - क़ाज़ी नज़रुल इस्लाम जन्मदिन 7 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 12 Jul Kharchi Puja - खर्ची पूजा 6 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 26 Jul Ker Puja 5 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 5 months ago
Thursday, 25 Aug Janmashtami / Sri Krishna Jayanti - श्री कृष्णा जयंती 4 months ago
Monday, 12 Sep Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 4 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Friday, 30 Sep Mahalaya Amavasye - महालय अमावस्ये 3 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Sunday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 3 months ago
Monday, 10 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Maha Navami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (महा नवमी) 3 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 11 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 3 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Wednesday, 12 Oct Muharram - मुहर्रम 3 months ago
Thursday, 13 Oct Puja Holiday - पूजा छुट्टी का दिन 3 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 14 Oct Puja Holiday (Additional) - पूजा छुट्टी का दिन 3 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 15 Oct Lakshmi Puja - लक्ष्मी पूजा 3 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 29 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights) - दीपावली 2 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 03 Dec World Disabled Day 1 month ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 12 Dec Milad-un-Nabi (Prophet Birthday) 1 month ago

Done!