Puducherry Public Holidays 2017


INVALID Region Name: No Public Holidays / Bank Holidays found for this India.

Past Public Holidays:

2016
Friday, 01 Jan New Year Day - नव वर्ष दिन 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 15 Jan Pongal - पोंगल 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 16 Jan Thiruvalluvar Day - ठिरुवल्लुवर 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 1 year ago
Friday, 25 Mar Good day National 11 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Thursday, 14 Apr Tamil New Year - तमिल नया साल 10 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 14 Apr Vishu - विशू 10 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 14 Apr Dr Ambedkar Jayanti - डॉक्टर आंबेडकर जयंती 10 months ago
Sunday, 01 May May Day 9 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 6 months ago
Tuesday, 16 Aug De jure Transfer Day 6 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 05 Sep Ganesh Charturthi / Vinayaka Chaturthi - गणेश चर्तुर्थी 5 months ago
Monday, 12 Sep Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 5 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 4 months ago
Monday, 10 Oct Ayutha Pooja - अयुतः पूजा 4 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 29 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights) - दीपावली 3 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 01 Nov Puducherry Liberation Day - पुदुचेर्री मुक्ति दिवस 3 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 12 Dec Milad-un-Nabi (Prophet Birthday) 2 months ago

Done!