Andhra Pradesh Public Holidays 2017


Upcoming Public Holidays:

2017
Monday, 26 Jun Ramazan/Idul Fitr (End of Ramadan) 2 months from now
Tuesday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 3 months from now
Friday, 25 Aug Ganesh Charturthi / Vinayaka Chaturthi - गणेश चर्तुर्थी 4 months from now
Friday, 01 Sep Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 4 months from now
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Thursday, 28 Sep Durga Puja / Dussehra (Maha Asthami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (महा अस्थमि) 5 months from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 30 Sep Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 5 months from now
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 01 Oct Muharram - मुहर्रम 5 months from now
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Monday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 5 months from now
Thursday, 19 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights – National) - दीपावली 5 months from now
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Saturday, 02 Dec Milad-un-Nabi (Prophet Birthday) 7 months from now

Past Public Holidays:

2016
Friday, 15 Jan Pongal - पोंगल 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 1 year ago
Monday, 07 Mar Maha Shivaratri - महा शिवरात्रि 1 year ago
Wednesday, 23 Mar Holi - होली 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 25 Mar Good day National 1 year ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Friday, 08 Apr Gudi Padva / Ugadi / Chetti Chand - गुड़ी पर्व 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 14 Apr Dr Ambedkar Jayanti - डॉक्टर आंबेडकर जयंती 1 year ago
Friday, 15 Apr Ram Navami (Vaishnava) - राम नवमी 1 year ago
Monday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 8 months ago
Monday, 05 Sep Ganesh Charturthi / Vinayaka Chaturthi - गणेश चर्तुर्थी 7 months ago
Sunday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 6 months ago
Sunday, 09 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Maha Asthami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (महा अस्थमि) 6 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 11 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 6 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Wednesday, 12 Oct Muharram - मुहर्रम 6 months ago
Sunday, 30 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights – National) - दीपावली 5 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Monday, 12 Dec Milad-un-Nabi (Prophet Birthday) 4 months ago
2017
Sunday, 15 Jan Pongal - पोंगल 3 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 2 months ago
Friday, 24 Feb Maha Shivaratri - महा शिवरात्रि 1 month ago
Monday, 13 Mar Holi - होली 1 month ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 25 Mar Good day National 4 weeks ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Tuesday, 28 Mar Gudi Padva / Ugadi / Chetti Chand - गुड़ी पर्व 3 weeks ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 04 Apr Ram Navami (Vaishnava) - राम नवमी 2 weeks ago
Friday, 14 Apr Dr Ambedkar Jayanti - डॉक्टर आंबेडकर जयंती 1 week ago

Done!