Andhra Pradesh Public Holidays 2020


Upcoming Public Holidays:

2020
Friday, 21 Feb Maha Shivaratri - महा शिवरात्रि 3 weeks from now
Monday, 09 Mar Holi - होली 1 month from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Wednesday, 25 Mar Gudi Padva / Ugadi / Chetti Chand - गुड़ी पर्व 1 month from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 02 Apr Ram Navami (Vaishnava) - राम नवमी 2 months from now
Tuesday, 14 Apr Dr Ambedkar Jayanti - डॉक्टर आंबेडकर जयंती 2 months from now
Monday, 06 Jul Ramazan/Idul Fitr (End of Ramadan) - रथा यात्रा 5 months from now
Saturday, 01 Aug Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 6 months from now
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Saturday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 6 months from now
Saturday, 22 Aug Ganesh Charturthi / Vinayaka Chaturthi - गणेश चर्तुर्थी 6 months from now
Sunday, 30 Aug Muharram - मुहर्रम 7 months from now
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Friday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 8 months from now
Friday, 23 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Maha Asthami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (महा अस्थमि) 8 months from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 23 Oct Milad-un-Nabi (Prophet Birthday) 8 months from now
Sunday, 25 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 8 months from now
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Monday, 16 Nov Deepavali (Festival of Lights – National) - दीपावली 9 months from now
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Friday, 25 Dec Christmas Day 10 months from now

Past Public Holidays:

2016
Friday, 15 Jan Pongal - पोंगल 4 years ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 4 years ago
Monday, 07 Mar Maha Shivaratri - महा शिवरात्रि 3 years ago
Wednesday, 23 Mar Holi - होली 3 years ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 25 Mar Good day National 3 years ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Friday, 08 Apr Gudi Padva / Ugadi / Chetti Chand - गुड़ी पर्व 3 years ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 14 Apr Dr Ambedkar Jayanti - डॉक्टर आंबेडकर जयंती 3 years ago
Friday, 15 Apr Ram Navami (Vaishnava) - राम नवमी 3 years ago
Monday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 3 years ago
Monday, 05 Sep Ganesh Charturthi / Vinayaka Chaturthi - गणेश चर्तुर्थी 3 years ago
Sunday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 3 years ago
Sunday, 09 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Maha Asthami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (महा अस्थमि) 3 years ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 11 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 3 years ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Wednesday, 12 Oct Muharram - मुहर्रम 3 years ago
Sunday, 30 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights – National) - दीपावली 3 years ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Monday, 12 Dec Milad-un-Nabi (Prophet Birthday) 3 years ago
2017
Sunday, 15 Jan Pongal - पोंगल 3 years ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 3 years ago
Friday, 24 Feb Maha Shivaratri - महा शिवरात्रि 2 years ago
Monday, 13 Mar Holi - होली 2 years ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 25 Mar Good day National 2 years ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Tuesday, 28 Mar Gudi Padva / Ugadi / Chetti Chand - गुड़ी पर्व 2 years ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 04 Apr Ram Navami (Vaishnava) - राम नवमी 2 years ago
Friday, 14 Apr Dr Ambedkar Jayanti - डॉक्टर आंबेडकर जयंती 2 years ago
Monday, 26 Jun Ramazan/Idul Fitr (End of Ramadan) 2 years ago
Tuesday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 2 years ago
Friday, 25 Aug Ganesh Charturthi / Vinayaka Chaturthi - गणेश चर्तुर्थी 2 years ago
Friday, 01 Sep Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 2 years ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Thursday, 28 Sep Durga Puja / Dussehra (Maha Asthami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (महा अस्थमि) 2 years ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 30 Sep Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 2 years ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 01 Oct Muharram - मुहर्रम 2 years ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Monday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 2 years ago
Thursday, 19 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights – National) - दीपावली 2 years ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Saturday, 02 Dec Milad-un-Nabi (Prophet Birthday) 2 years ago

Done!