Orissa Public Holidays 2017


Upcoming Public Holidays:


Past Public Holidays:

2016
Tuesday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 1 year ago
Friday, 12 Feb Basant Panchami / Sri Panchami - बसन्त पंचमी 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 07 Mar Maha Shivaratri - महा शिवरात्रि 1 year ago
Thursday, 24 Mar Holi (in AP, AS ...) - होली 1 year ago
Friday, 25 Mar Good day National 1 year ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Wednesday, 13 Apr Maha Vishuba Sankranti - महा विशुबा संक्रांति 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 14 Apr Dr Ambedkar Jayanti - डॉक्टर आंबेडकर जयंती 1 year ago
Friday, 15 Apr Ram Navami (Vaishnava) - राम नवमी 1 year ago
Tuesday, 14 Jun Pahili Raja - पहिली राजा 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Wednesday, 15 Jun Raja Sankranti - पहिली राजा 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Wednesday, 06 Jul Ratha Yatra - रथा यात्रा 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 1 year ago
Thursday, 25 Aug Janmashtami / Sri Krishna Jayanti - श्री कृष्णा जयंती 1 year ago
Monday, 05 Sep Ganesh Charturthi / Vinayaka Chaturthi - गणेश चर्तुर्थी 1 year ago
Tuesday, 06 Sep Nuakhai - नुक्खि 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Sunday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 11 months ago
Sunday, 09 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Maha Asthami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (महा अस्थमि) 11 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 11 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 11 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Wednesday, 12 Oct Muharram - मुहर्रम 11 months ago
Saturday, 29 Oct Kali Puja - काली पूजा 10 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Sunday, 30 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights – National) - दीपावली 10 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
2017
Thursday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 7 months ago
Wednesday, 01 Feb Basant Panchami / Sri Panchami - बसन्त पंचमी 7 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 24 Feb Maha Shivaratri - महा शिवरात्रि 7 months ago
Monday, 13 Mar Holi (in AP, AS ...) - होली 6 months ago
Saturday, 25 Mar Good day National 6 months ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Tuesday, 04 Apr Ram Navami (Vaishnava) - राम नवमी 5 months ago
Thursday, 13 Apr Maha Vishuba Sankranti - महा विशुबा संक्रांति 5 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 14 Apr Dr Ambedkar Jayanti - डॉक्टर आंबेडकर जयंती 5 months ago
Wednesday, 14 Jun Pahili Raja - पहिली राजा 3 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 15 Jun Raja Sankranti - पहिली राजा 3 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Sunday, 25 Jun Ratha Yatra - रथा यात्रा 3 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 26 Jun Ramazan/Idul Fitr (End of Ramadan) 2 months ago
Monday, 14 Aug Janmashtami / Sri Krishna Jayanti - श्री कृष्णा जयंती 1 month ago
Tuesday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 1 month ago
Friday, 25 Aug Ganesh Charturthi / Vinayaka Chaturthi - गणेश चर्तुर्थी 1 month ago
Saturday, 26 Aug Nuakhai - नुक्खि 4 weeks ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 01 Sep Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 3 weeks ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):

Done!