Orissa Public Holidays 2017


INVALID Region Name: No Public Holidays / Bank Holidays found for this India.

Past Public Holidays:

2016
Tuesday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 1 year ago
Friday, 12 Feb Basant Panchami / Sri Panchami - बसन्त पंचमी 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 07 Mar Maha Shivaratri - महा शिवरात्रि 11 months ago
Thursday, 24 Mar Holi (in AP, AS ...) - होली 11 months ago
Friday, 25 Mar Good day National 11 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Wednesday, 13 Apr Maha Vishuba Sankranti - महा विशुबा संक्रांति 10 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 14 Apr Dr Ambedkar Jayanti - डॉक्टर आंबेडकर जयंती 10 months ago
Friday, 15 Apr Ram Navami (Vaishnava) - राम नवमी 10 months ago
Tuesday, 14 Jun Pahili Raja - पहिली राजा 8 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Wednesday, 15 Jun Raja Sankranti - पहिली राजा 8 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Wednesday, 06 Jul Ratha Yatra - रथा यात्रा 7 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 6 months ago
Thursday, 25 Aug Janmashtami / Sri Krishna Jayanti - श्री कृष्णा जयंती 6 months ago
Monday, 05 Sep Ganesh Charturthi / Vinayaka Chaturthi - गणेश चर्तुर्थी 5 months ago
Tuesday, 06 Sep Nuakhai - नुक्खि 5 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Sunday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 4 months ago
Sunday, 09 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Maha Asthami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (महा अस्थमि) 4 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 11 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 4 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Wednesday, 12 Oct Muharram - मुहर्रम 4 months ago
Saturday, 29 Oct Kali Puja - काली पूजा 3 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Sunday, 30 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights – National) - दीपावली 3 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):

Done!