Kerela Public Holidays 2017


INVALID Region Name: No Public Holidays / Bank Holidays found for this India.

Past Public Holidays:

2016
Saturday, 02 Jan Mannam Jayanthi - मंनम जयंती 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 1 year ago
Monday, 07 Mar Maha Shivaratri - महा शिवरात्रि 11 months ago
Thursday, 24 Mar Maundy (Pesaha) rsday 11 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 25 Mar Good day National 11 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 27 Mar Easter day 11 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 14 Apr Vishu - विशू 10 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 14 Apr Dr Ambedkar Jayanti - डॉक्टर आंबेडकर जयंती 10 months ago
Sunday, 01 May May Day 9 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 02 Aug Karkkadaka Vavu 6 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 6 months ago
Sunday, 28 Aug Ayyankali Jayanthi - अय्यंकाली जयंती 6 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 12 Sep Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 5 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Tuesday, 13 Sep First Onam 5 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Wednesday, 14 Sep Thiruvonam 5 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 15 Sep Third Onam 5 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 16 Sep Fourth Onam / Sree Narayana Guru Jayanthi - श्री नारायणा गुरु जयंती 5 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Wednesday, 21 Sep Sree Narayana Guru Samdhi Day - श्री नारायणा गुरु समधी दिवस 5 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Sunday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 4 months ago
Monday, 10 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Maha Navami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (महा नवमी) 4 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 11 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 4 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Wednesday, 12 Oct Muharram - मुहर्रम 4 months ago
Saturday, 29 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights) - दीपावली 3 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 12 Dec Milad-un-Nabi (Prophet Birthday) 2 months ago

Done!