Kerela Public Holidays 2017


Upcoming Public Holidays:

2017
Monday, 01 May May Day 1 week from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 26 Jun Ramazan/Idul Fitr (End of Ramadan) 2 months from now
Sunday, 23 Jul Karkkadaka Vavu 2 months from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 3 months from now
Monday, 28 Aug Ayyankali Jayanthi - अय्यंकाली जयंती 4 months from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 01 Sep Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 4 months from now
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 03 Sep First Onam 4 months from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 04 Sep Thiruvonam 4 months from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 05 Sep Third Onam 4 months from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Wednesday, 06 Sep Fourth Onam / Sree Narayana Guru Jayanthi - श्री नारायणा गुरु जयंती 4 months from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Wednesday, 06 Sep Sree Narayana Guru Samdhi Day - श्री नारायणा गुरु समधी दिवस 4 months from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 29 Sep Durga Puja / Dussehra (Maha Navami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (महा नवमी) 5 months from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 30 Sep Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 5 months from now
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 01 Oct Muharram - मुहर्रम 5 months from now
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Monday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 5 months from now
Wednesday, 18 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights) - दीपावली 5 months from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 19 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights – National) - दीपावली 5 months from now
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Saturday, 02 Dec Milad-un-Nabi (Prophet Birthday) 7 months from now

Past Public Holidays:

2016
Saturday, 02 Jan Mannam Jayanthi - मंनम जयंती 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 1 year ago
Monday, 07 Mar Maha Shivaratri - महा शिवरात्रि 1 year ago
Thursday, 24 Mar Maundy (Pesaha) rsday 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 25 Mar Good day National 1 year ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 27 Mar Easter day 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 14 Apr Vishu - विशू 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 14 Apr Dr Ambedkar Jayanti - डॉक्टर आंबेडकर जयंती 1 year ago
Sunday, 01 May May Day 11 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 02 Aug Karkkadaka Vavu 8 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 8 months ago
Sunday, 28 Aug Ayyankali Jayanthi - अय्यंकाली जयंती 7 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 12 Sep Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 7 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Tuesday, 13 Sep First Onam 7 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Wednesday, 14 Sep Thiruvonam 7 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 15 Sep Third Onam 7 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 16 Sep Fourth Onam / Sree Narayana Guru Jayanthi - श्री नारायणा गुरु जयंती 7 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Wednesday, 21 Sep Sree Narayana Guru Samdhi Day - श्री नारायणा गुरु समधी दिवस 7 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Sunday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 6 months ago
Monday, 10 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Maha Navami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (महा नवमी) 6 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 11 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 6 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Wednesday, 12 Oct Muharram - मुहर्रम 6 months ago
Saturday, 29 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights) - दीपावली 5 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 12 Dec Milad-un-Nabi (Prophet Birthday) 4 months ago
2017
Monday, 02 Jan Mannam Jayanthi - मंनम जयंती 3 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 2 months ago
Friday, 24 Feb Maha Shivaratri - महा शिवरात्रि 1 month ago
Friday, 24 Mar Maundy (Pesaha) rsday 4 weeks ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 25 Mar Good day National 4 weeks ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Monday, 27 Mar Easter day 3 weeks ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 14 Apr Vishu - विशू 1 week ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 14 Apr Dr Ambedkar Jayanti - डॉक्टर आंबेडकर जयंती 1 week ago

Done!