Mizoram Public Holidays 2017


Upcoming Public Holidays:

2017
Tuesday, 26 Dec Christmas Festival in (Meghalaya & Mizoram) 1 month from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):

Past Public Holidays:

2016
Friday, 01 Jan New Year Day - नव वर्ष दिन 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 11 Jan Missionary Day - मिशनरी डे 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 1 year ago
Friday, 04 Mar Chapchar Kut - चप्चार कूट 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 25 Mar Good day National 1 year ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Thursday, 30 Jun Remna Ni 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Wednesday, 06 Jul MHIP Day 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 1 year ago
Monday, 12 Sep Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 1 year ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 1 year ago
Tuesday, 11 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 1 year ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 30 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights – National) - दीपावली 1 year ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Monday, 26 Dec Christmas Festival in (Meghalaya & Mizoram) 10 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
2017
Sunday, 01 Jan New Year Day - नव वर्ष दिन 10 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Wednesday, 11 Jan Missionary Day - मिशनरी डे 10 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 9 months ago
Saturday, 04 Mar Chapchar Kut - चप्चार कूट 8 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 25 Mar Good day National 7 months ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Monday, 26 Jun Ramazan/Idul Fitr (End of Ramadan) 4 months ago
Friday, 30 Jun Remna Ni 4 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 06 Jul MHIP Day 4 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 3 months ago
Friday, 01 Sep Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 2 months ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Saturday, 30 Sep Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 1 month ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 01 Oct Muharram - मुहर्रम 1 month ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Monday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 1 month ago
Thursday, 19 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights – National) - दीपावली 1 month ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):

Done!