Mizoram Public Holidays 2020


Upcoming Public Holidays:

2020
Friday, 06 Mar Chapchar Kut - चप्चार कूट 1 month from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 30 Jun Remna Ni 5 months from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 06 Jul Ramazan/Idul Fitr (End of Ramadan) - रथा यात्रा 5 months from now
Monday, 06 Jul MHIP Day 5 months from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 01 Aug Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 6 months from now
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Saturday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 6 months from now
Sunday, 30 Aug Muharram - मुहर्रम 7 months from now
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Friday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 8 months from now
Sunday, 25 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 8 months from now
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Monday, 16 Nov Deepavali (Festival of Lights – National) - दीपावली 9 months from now
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Friday, 25 Dec Christmas Day 10 months from now
Saturday, 26 Dec Christmas Festival in (Meghalaya & Mizoram) 10 months from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):

Past Public Holidays:

2016
Friday, 01 Jan New Year Day - नव वर्ष दिन 4 years ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 11 Jan Missionary Day - मिशनरी डे 4 years ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 4 years ago
Friday, 04 Mar Chapchar Kut - चप्चार कूट 3 years ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 25 Mar Good day National 3 years ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Thursday, 30 Jun Remna Ni 3 years ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Wednesday, 06 Jul MHIP Day 3 years ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 3 years ago
Monday, 12 Sep Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 3 years ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 3 years ago
Tuesday, 11 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 3 years ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 30 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights – National) - दीपावली 3 years ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Monday, 26 Dec Christmas Festival in (Meghalaya & Mizoram) 3 years ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
2017
Sunday, 01 Jan New Year Day - नव वर्ष दिन 3 years ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Wednesday, 11 Jan Missionary Day - मिशनरी डे 3 years ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 3 years ago
Saturday, 04 Mar Chapchar Kut - चप्चार कूट 2 years ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 25 Mar Good day National 2 years ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Monday, 26 Jun Ramazan/Idul Fitr (End of Ramadan) 2 years ago
Friday, 30 Jun Remna Ni 2 years ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 06 Jul MHIP Day 2 years ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 2 years ago
Friday, 01 Sep Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 2 years ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Saturday, 30 Sep Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 2 years ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 01 Oct Muharram - मुहर्रम 2 years ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Monday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 2 years ago
Thursday, 19 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights – National) - दीपावली 2 years ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Tuesday, 26 Dec Christmas Festival in (Meghalaya & Mizoram) 2 years ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
2020
Wednesday, 01 Jan New Year Day - नव वर्ष दिन 3 weeks ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 02 Jan New Year’s Celebration 3 weeks ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 11 Jan Missionary Day - मिशनरी डे 2 weeks ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Sunday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस Yesterday

Done!