Mizoram Public Holidays 2017


INVALID Region Name: No Public Holidays / Bank Holidays found for this India.

Past Public Holidays:

2016
Friday, 01 Jan New Year Day - नव वर्ष दिन 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 11 Jan Missionary Day - मिशनरी डे 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 11 months ago
Friday, 04 Mar Chapchar Kut - चप्चार कूट 10 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 25 Mar Good day National 9 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Thursday, 30 Jun Remna Ni 6 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Wednesday, 06 Jul MHIP Day 6 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 5 months ago
Monday, 12 Sep Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 4 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 3 months ago
Tuesday, 11 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 3 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 30 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights – National) - दीपावली 2 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Monday, 26 Dec Christmas Festival in (Meghalaya & Mizoram) 3 weeks ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):

Done!