Goa Public Holidays 2017


INVALID Region Name: No Public Holidays / Bank Holidays found for this India.

Past Public Holidays:

2016
Tuesday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 1 year ago
Thursday, 24 Mar Holi (in AP, AS ...) - होली 11 months ago
Friday, 25 Mar Good day National 11 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Friday, 08 Apr Gudi Padva / Ugadi / Chetti Chand - गुड़ी पर्व 10 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 14 Apr Dr Ambedkar Jayanti - डॉक्टर आंबेडकर जयंती 10 months ago
Sunday, 01 May May Day 9 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 6 months ago
Monday, 05 Sep Ganesh Charturthi / Vinayaka Chaturthi - गणेश चर्तुर्थी 5 months ago
Tuesday, 06 Sep Ganesh Chaturthi / Vinayaka Chaturthi (2nd Day) - गणेश चर्तुर्थी 5 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Goa   
Monday, 12 Sep Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 5 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 4 months ago
Tuesday, 11 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 4 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Saturday, 29 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights) - दीपावली 3 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 03 Dec Feast of St. Francis Xavier 2 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Goa   
Monday, 19 Dec Goa Liberation Day - गोवा मुक्ति दिवस 2 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Goa   

Done!