Daman And Diu Public Holidays 2017


Upcoming Public Holidays:

2017
Sunday, 03 Dec Milad-un-Nabi [Prophet Birthday] 1 week from now
Tuesday, 19 Dec Liberation Day for Daman & Diu 4 weeks from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):

Past Public Holidays:

2016
Tuesday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 1 year ago
Thursday, 24 Mar Holi (in AP, AS ...) - होली 1 year ago
Friday, 25 Mar Good day National 1 year ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Wednesday, 20 Apr Mahavir Jayanti (In Delhi and Other States) - महावीर जयंती 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 1 year ago
Monday, 05 Sep Ganesh Charturthi / Vinayaka Chaturthi - गणेश चर्तुर्थी 1 year ago
Monday, 12 Sep Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 1 year ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 1 year ago
Tuesday, 11 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 1 year ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Wednesday, 12 Oct Muharram - मुहर्रम 1 year ago
Sunday, 30 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights – National) - दीपावली 1 year ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Monday, 14 Nov Guru Nanak Jayanti - गुरु नानक जयंती 1 year ago
Tuesday, 13 Dec Milad-un-Nabi [Prophet Birthday] 11 months ago
Monday, 19 Dec Liberation Day for Daman & Diu 11 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
2017
Thursday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 9 months ago
Monday, 13 Mar Holi (in AP, AS ...) - होली 8 months ago
Saturday, 25 Mar Good day National 7 months ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 09 Apr Mahavir Jayanti (In Delhi and Other States) - महावीर जयंती 7 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 26 Jun Ramazan/Idul Fitr (End of Ramadan) 4 months ago
Tuesday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 3 months ago
Friday, 25 Aug Ganesh Charturthi / Vinayaka Chaturthi - गणेश चर्तुर्थी 2 months ago
Friday, 01 Sep Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 2 months ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Saturday, 30 Sep Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 1 month ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 01 Oct Muharram - मुहर्रम 1 month ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Monday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 1 month ago
Thursday, 19 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights – National) - दीपावली 1 month ago
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Saturday, 04 Nov Guru Nanak Jayanti - गुरु नानक जयंती 2 weeks ago

Done!