Assam Public Holidays 2017


INVALID Region Name: No Public Holidays / Bank Holidays found for this India.

Past Public Holidays:

2016
Friday, 15 Jan Pongal - पोंगल 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 23 Jan Netaji Birthday - नेताजी जन्मदिन 11 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 11 months ago
Sunday, 31 Jan Me-Dum-Me-Phi 11 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Assam   
Thursday, 24 Mar Holi (in AP, AS ...) - होली 9 months ago
Friday, 25 Mar Good day National 9 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Thursday, 14 Apr Assam New Year - आसाम में नया साल 9 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Assam   
Sunday, 01 May May Day 8 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Saturday, 21 May Buddha Purnima - दिवस 7 months ago
Monday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 5 months ago
Monday, 12 Sep Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 4 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 3 months ago
Wednesday, 12 Oct Muharram - मुहर्रम 3 months ago
Sunday, 30 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights – National) - दीपावली 2 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Monday, 14 Nov Guru Nanak Jayanti - गुरु नानक जयंती 2 months ago

Done!