Madhya Pradesh Public Holidays 2017


INVALID Region Name: No Public Holidays / Bank Holidays found for this India.

Past Public Holidays:

2016
Tuesday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 11 months ago
Monday, 07 Mar Maha Shivaratri - महा शिवरात्रि 10 months ago
Wednesday, 23 Mar Holi - होली 9 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Friday, 15 Apr Ram Navami (Vaishnava) - राम नवमी 9 months ago
Tuesday, 19 Apr Mahavir Jayanti - महावीर जयंती 9 months ago
Saturday, 21 May Buddha Purnima - दिवस 7 months ago
Monday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 5 months ago
Thursday, 18 Aug Raksha Bandhan - रक्षा बंधन 5 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 25 Aug Janmashtami / Sri Krishna Jayanti - श्री कृष्णा जयंती 4 months ago
Monday, 12 Sep Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 4 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 3 months ago
Tuesday, 11 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 3 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Wednesday, 12 Oct Muharram - मुहर्रम 3 months ago
Sunday, 30 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights – National) - दीपावली 2 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Monday, 14 Nov Guru Nanak Jayanti - गुरु नानक जयंती 2 months ago
Tuesday, 13 Dec Milad-un-Nabi [Prophet Birthday] 1 month ago

Done!