Ji Punjab Public Holidays 2017


Upcoming Public Holidays:

2017
Monday, 26 Jun Ramazan/Idul Fitr (End of Ramadan) 4 weeks from now
Tuesday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 2 months from now
Friday, 01 Sep Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 3 months from now
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Saturday, 30 Sep Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 4 months from now
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 01 Oct Muharram - मुहर्रम 4 months from now
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Monday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 4 months from now
Thursday, 19 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights – National) - दीपावली 4 months from now
National Holiday EXCEPT in following region(s):
Thursday, 23 Nov Martyrdom Day of Sri Guru Teg Bahadur - श्री गुरु तेग बहादुर का शहीदी दिवस 5 months from now
Regional Holiday in following region(s):

Past Public Holidays:

2016
Tuesday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 1 year ago
Friday, 25 Mar Good day National 1 year ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Monday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 9 months ago
Monday, 12 Sep Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 8 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 7 months ago
Tuesday, 11 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 7 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Wednesday, 12 Oct Muharram - मुहर्रम 7 months ago
Sunday, 30 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights – National) - दीपावली 6 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Sunday, 04 Dec Martyrdom Day of Sri Guru Teg Bahadur - श्री गुरु तेग बहादुर का शहीदी दिवस 5 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):

Done!