Ji Punjab Public Holidays 2017


Upcoming Public Holidays:


Past Public Holidays:

2016
Tuesday, 26 Jan Republic Day (National Day) - गणतंत्र दिवस 1 year ago
Friday, 25 Mar Good day National 1 year ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Monday, 15 Aug Independence Day - स्वतंत्रता दिवस 1 year ago
Friday, 02 Sep Parkash Utsav Sri Guru Granth Sahib - प्रकाश उत्सव श्री गुरु ग्रन्थ साहिब 1 year ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Monday, 12 Sep Bakri Id / Idul Zuha (Feast of Sacrifice) 1 year ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Wednesday, 28 Sep Birthday of S. Bhagat Singh - भगत सिंह का जन्मदिन 11 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Sunday, 02 Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday - महात्मा गन्दीका जन्मदिन 11 months ago
Tuesday, 11 Oct Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) - दुर्गा पूजा / दशहरा (विजय दशमी) 11 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):
Wednesday, 12 Oct Muharram - मुहर्रम 11 months ago
Sunday, 30 Oct Deepavali (Festival of Lights – National) - दीपावली 10 months ago
EXCEPT in following region(s):

Done!