Public Holidays in Nepal 2017 - सार्बजनिक बिदाहरु


INVALID Region Name: No Public Holidays / Bank Holidays found for this Nepal.

Past Public Holidays:

2016
Friday, 30 Dec Lhosar (Gurung / Tamu) - ल्होसार 3 weeks ago
Sunday, 25 Dec Christmas Day 3 weeks ago
Tuesday, 13 Dec Mangshir Dhanya Purnima - मंग्शिर पुर्णिमा 1 month ago
Monday, 14 Nov Guru Nanak Jayanti - गुरु नाना जयन्ति 2 months ago
Sunday, 06 Nov Chhat Parwa - छत पर्व 2 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tarai   
Tuesday, 01 Nov Tihar Festival (Bhai Tika) - भाई टिका 2 months ago
Monday, 31 Oct Tihar Festival (Goru Tihar / Gobardhan Pooja) - गोवर्धन पूजा 2 months ago
Sunday, 30 Oct Tihar Festival (Gai Tihar / Lakshmi Pooja) - लक्ष्मी पूजा 2 months ago
Saturday, 15 Oct Kojagrat Purnima - कोजाग्रत पुर्णिमा 3 months ago
Thursday, 13 Oct Dashain Festival (Dwadashi) - दुवादाशी 3 months ago
Wednesday, 12 Oct Dashain Festival (Pampakusha Ekadashi) - पम्पकुषा एकादशी 3 months ago
Tuesday, 11 Oct Dashain Festival (Vijaya Dashami) - माहा दशमी 3 months ago
Monday, 10 Oct Dashain Festival (Maha Nawami) - माहा नवमी 3 months ago
Sunday, 09 Oct Dashain Festival (Maha Astami) - माहा अस्तमी 3 months ago
Saturday, 08 Oct Dashain Festival (Fulpati) - फूलपाती 3 months ago
Saturday, 01 Oct Ghatasthapana 3 months ago
Tuesday, 20 Sep Constitution Day (National Day) 4 months ago
Thursday, 15 Sep Indra Jatra - इन्द्र जात्रा 4 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tuesday, 13 Sep Edul Aajaha / Bakar Eed 4 months ago
Wednesday, 07 Sep Nijamati Sewa Diwas - निजामती सेवा दिवस 4 months ago
Tuesday, 06 Sep Rishi Panchami - ऋषि पंचमी 4 months ago
Sunday, 04 Sep Hari tika (Teej) - हरि टिका - तीज 4 months ago
Thursday, 25 Aug Shree krishna Janmasthami - श्री क्रिश्अन जनमाश्तमी 4 months ago
Friday, 19 Aug Gaijatra - गाइ जात्रा 5 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Thursday, 18 Aug Janai Purnima - जनै पुर्णिमा 5 months ago
Thursday, 07 Jul Ramjan Edul Fikra (End of Ramadan) - रमदान 6 months ago
Saturday, 28 May Ganatantra Diwas / Rupublic Day - गणतन्त्र दिवस 7 months ago
Saturday, 21 May Buddha Jayanti - बुद्ध जयन्ति 7 months ago
Sunday, 01 May International Workers Day - मजदूर दिवस 8 months ago
Friday, 15 Apr Ram Nawami - राम नवमी 9 months ago
Wednesday, 13 Apr Nepali New Year 2073 (B.S) - नया बर्ष २०७३ 9 months ago
Thursday, 07 Apr Ghode Jatra - घोडेजात्रा 9 months ago
Wednesday, 23 Mar Holi at Tarai - तराइमा होली 9 months ago
Tuesday, 22 Mar Holi / Fagu Purnima - होली / फागु पूर्णिमा 9 months ago
Wednesday, 09 Mar Galpo Loshar - ग्याल्पो ल्होसार 10 months ago
Tuesday, 08 Mar Nari Diwas - नारी दिवस 10 months ago
Monday, 07 Mar Maha Shivaratri - महाशिवरात्री 10 months ago
Friday, 19 Feb Prajantantra Diwas - प्रजातन्‍त्र दिवस 11 months ago
Saturday, 13 Feb Saraswati Puja - सरस्वति पुजा 11 months ago
Tuesday, 09 Feb Sonam Loshar - सोनाम ल्‍होसार 11 months ago
Saturday, 30 Jan Shahid Diwas - सहिद दिवस 11 months ago
Saturday, 16 Jan Maghe Sangranti - माघे सङ्क्रान्ति 1 year ago

Done!