Public Holidays in Nepal 2017 - सार्बजनिक बिदाहरु


INVALID Region Name: No Public Holidays / Bank Holidays found for this Nepal.

Past Public Holidays:

2016
Wednesday, 13 Apr Nepali New Year 2073 (B.S) - नया बर्ष २०७३ 1 year ago
Friday, 15 Apr Ram Nawami - राम नवमी 1 year ago
Sunday, 01 May International Workers Day - मजदूर दिवस 1 year ago
Saturday, 21 May Buddha Jayanti - बुद्ध जयन्ति 1 year ago
Saturday, 28 May Ganatantra Diwas / Rupublic Day - गणतन्त्र दिवस 11 months ago
Thursday, 18 Aug Janai Purnima - जनै पुर्णिमा 9 months ago
Thursday, 25 Aug Shree krishna Janmasthami - श्री क्रिश्अन जनमाश्तमी 9 months ago
Wednesday, 07 Sep Nijamati Sewa Diwas - निजामती सेवा दिवस 8 months ago
Tuesday, 20 Sep Constitution Day (National Day) 8 months ago
Saturday, 01 Oct Ghatasthapana 7 months ago
Saturday, 08 Oct Dashain Festival (Fulpati) - फूलपाती 7 months ago
Sunday, 09 Oct Dashain Festival (Maha Astami) - माहा अस्तमी 7 months ago
Monday, 10 Oct Dashain Festival (Maha Nawami) - माहा नवमी 7 months ago
Tuesday, 11 Oct Dashain Festival (Vijaya Dashami) - माहा दशमी 7 months ago
Wednesday, 12 Oct Dashain Festival (Pampakusha Ekadashi) - पम्पकुषा एकादशी 7 months ago
Thursday, 13 Oct Dashain Festival (Dwadashi) - दुवादाशी 7 months ago
Saturday, 15 Oct Kojagrat Purnima - कोजाग्रत पुर्णिमा 7 months ago
Sunday, 30 Oct Tihar Festival (Gai Tihar / Lakshmi Pooja) - लक्ष्मी पूजा 6 months ago
Monday, 31 Oct Tihar Festival (Goru Tihar / Gobardhan Pooja) - गोवर्धन पूजा 6 months ago
Tuesday, 01 Nov Tihar Festival (Bhai Tika) - भाई टिका 6 months ago
Sunday, 06 Nov Chhat Parwa - छत पर्व 6 months ago
Regional Holiday in following region(s):
Tarai   

Done!