Bangladesh Public Holidays 2017


INVALID Region Name: No Public Holidays / Bank Holidays found for this Bangladesh.

Past Public Holidays:

2016
Sunday, 25 Dec Christmas - বড়দিনের পর্ব 7 months ago
Friday, 16 Dec Bijoy Dibosh (Victory Day) - বিজয় দিবস 7 months ago
Wednesday, 12 Oct Muharram (Ashura) - আশুরা 9 months ago
Tuesday, 11 Oct Durga Puja (Vijaya Dasami) - ভিজায়া দাসামি 9 months ago
Tuesday, 13 Sep Eid Ul Azha (Korbani Eid) – Day 3 - কোরবানী ঈদ 10 months ago
Monday, 12 Sep Eid Ul Azha (Korbani Eid) – Day 2 - কোরবানী ঈদ 10 months ago
Sunday, 11 Sep Eid Ul Azha (Korbani Eid) – Day 1 - কোরবানী ঈদ 10 months ago
Thursday, 25 Aug Krishna Janmashtami - কৃষ্ণা জন্মাষ্টমী 11 months ago
Monday, 15 Aug National Mourning Day - জাতীয় শোক দিবস 11 months ago
Thursday, 07 Jul Eid Ul Fitr (Rojar Eid) – Day 3 - রজার ঈদ 1 year ago
Wednesday, 06 Jul Eid Ul Fitr (Rojar Eid) – Day 2 - রজার ঈদ 1 year ago
Tuesday, 05 Jul Eid Ul Fitr (Rojar Eid) – Day 1 - রজার ঈদ 1 year ago
Sunday, 03 Jul Shab-e-Qadar - সাব-এ-কাদার 1 year ago
Friday, 01 Jul Jamatul Bidah - জামাতুল বিদা 1 year ago
Monday, 23 May Shab-e-Barat (Lailatul Barat) - লায়লাতুল বরাত 1 year ago
Saturday, 21 May Buddha Purnima - বুদ্ধ পূর্নিমা 1 year ago
Sunday, 01 May May Day 1 year ago
Thursday, 14 Apr Bangla New year's Day - বাংলা নতুন বছরের দিন 1 year ago
Wednesday, 23 Mar Independence Day - স্বাধীনতা দিবস 1 year ago
Thursday, 17 Mar Mannam Jayanthi - মান্নাম জায়ান্থী 1 year ago
Sunday, 21 Feb Shahid Dibash (Language Martyrs Day) - শাহিদ দিবস 1 year ago

Done!